Beatles (the)

Biographie - Discographie
Voir aussi - Liens

Beatles for Sale / Beatles (the)

Beatles for Sale (1964)

1/ No Reply
2/ I'm a Loser
3/ Baby's In Black
4/ Rock And Roll Music
5/ I'll Follow The Sun
6/ Mr. Moonlight
7/ Kansas City/Hey Hey Hey
8/ Eight Days a Week
9/ Words of Love
10/ Honney Don't
11/ Every Little Thing
12/ I Don't Want To Spoil The Party
13/ What You're Doing
14/ Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby

Discographie de Beatles (the)

Voir aussi


Bauer Axel
Bowie David
Kravitz Lenny
Police (the)
Simple Minds
Tears for fears


Pop  Rock 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date