Morissette Alanis

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Alanis unplugged / Morissette Alanis

Alanis unplugged (1999)

1/ You Learn
2/ Joining You
3/ No Pressure over Cappuccino
4/ That I Would Be Good
5/ Head over Feet
6/ Princess Familiar
7/ I Was Hoping
8/ Ironic
9/ These R the Thoughts
10/ King of Pain
11/ You Oughta Know
12/ Uninvited

Discographie de Morissette Alanis

Voir aussi


Baez Joan
Cabrel Francis


Pop  Rock 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date