Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Live bootleg / Aerosmith

Live bootleg (1978)

1/ Back in the Saddle
2/ Sweet Emotion
3/ Lord of the Thighs
4/ Toys in the Attic
5/ Last Child
6/ Come Together
7/ Walk This Way
8/ Sick as a Dog
9/ Dream On
10/ Chip Away the Stone
11/ Sight for Sore Eyes
12/ Mama Kin
13/ S.O.S.
14/ I Ain't Got You
15/ Mother Popcorn
16/ Train Kept a Rollin'/Strangers in the night

Discographie de Aerosmith

Voir aussi


Deep Purple
ZZ Top


Hard Rock  Rock 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date