Blues Brothers (the)

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Made in America / Blues Brothers (the)

Made in America (1980)

1/ Soul Finger/Funky Broadway
2/ Funky Broadway
3/ I Forgot To Be Your Lover
4/ Do You Love Me/Mother Popcorn (You Got to Have a Mother for Me)
5/ Guilty
6/ Perry Mason (Theme)
7/ Riot in Cell Block No. 9
8/ Starting All Over Again
9/ I Ain't Got You
10/ From the Bottom
11/ Going to Miami 

Discographie de Blues Brothers (the)

Voir aussi


Holly Buddy
Rolling Stones (the)
Stray Cats (the)
ZZ Top


Blues  Rock 'n' Roll  Rythm and Blues 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date