White Barry

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

The ultimate collection / White Barry

The ultimate collection (1999)

1/ You're the first, the last, my everthing
2/ Can't get enough of your love babe
3/ Let the music play
4/ Change
5/ I'll do for you anything you want me to
6/ Sho'you right
7/ What am I gonna do with you
8/ Come on
9/ I'm gonna love you just a little more babe
10/ Never, never gonna give you up
11/ Baby we better try and get it together
12/ Just the way you are
13/ All around the world -duo avec Lisa Stansfield-
14/ Dark and lovely (you over there) 'edit' -duo avec Isaac Hayes-
15/ Love's interlude / good night my love

Discographie de White Barry

Voir aussi


Boney M
Gaye Marvin
Jackson Michael
Young Paul


Disco  Funk  Soul 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date