Red Hot Chili Peppers

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

What hits !? / Red Hot Chili Peppers

What hits !? (1992)

1/ Higher ground
2/ Fight like a brave
3/ Behind the sun
4/ Me & my friends
5/ Blackwoods
6/ True men don't kill coyotes
7/ Fire
8/ Get up and jump
9/ Knock me down
10/ Under the bridge
11/ Show me your soul
12/ If you want me to stay
13/ Hollywood
14/ Jungle man
15/ The brothers cup
16/ Taste the pain
17/ Catholic school girls rule
18/ Johnny kick a hole in the sky

Discographie de Red Hot Chili Peppers

Voir aussi


Deep Purple
Kill the young
Kravitz Lenny
Offspring (The)
Rolling Stones (the)


Rock  Rock Alternatif 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date