Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

More Gold / Abba

More Gold (1992)

1/ Summer Night City
2/ Angeleyes
3/ The Day Before You Came
4/ Eagle
5/ I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
6/ So Long
7/ Honey Honey
8/ The Visitors (Crackin' Up)
9/ Our Last Summer
10/ On And On And On
11/ Ring Ring
12/ I Wonder (Departure)
13/ Lovelight
14/ Head Over Heels
15/ When I Kissed The Teacher
16/ I Am The City
17/ Cassandra
18/ Under Attack
19/ When All Is Said And Done
20/ The Way Old Friends Do

Discographie de Abba

Voir aussi


Ace Of Base
Bee Gees (the)
Boney M
White Barry


Disco  Pop  Variété Etrangère 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date