Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

The visitors / Abba

The visitors (1981)

1/ The Visitors
2/ Head Over Heels
3/ When All Is Said And Done
4/ Soldiers
5/ I Let the Music Speak
6/ One Of Us
7/ Two For The Price Of One
8/ Slipping Through My Fingers
9/ Like An Angel Passing Through My Room)
10/ Should I Laugh or Cry
11/ The Day Before You Came
12/ Under Attack
13/ You Owe Me One 

Discographie de Abba

Voir aussi


Ace Of Base
Bee Gees (the)
Boney M
White Barry


Disco  Pop  Variété Etrangère 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date