Wonder Stevie

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

For once in my life / Wonder Stevie

For once in my life (1968)

1/ For Once In My Life
2/ Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da -Day
3/ You Met Your Match
4/ I Wanna Make Her Love Me
5/ I'm More Than Happy (I'm Satisfied)
6/ I Don't Know Why
7/ Sunny
8/ I'd Be A Fool Right Now 9/ Ain't No Lovin'
10/ God Bless The Child
11/ Do I Love Her
12/ House On The Hill

Discographie de Wonder Stevie

Voir aussi


Bee Gees (the)
Gaye Marvin
Jackson Michael
John Elton
White Barry
Young Paul


Funk  Pop  R and B  Soul 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date