Wonder Stevie

Biographie Discographie
Liens Voir aussi

Journey throught the secret life of plants / Wonder Stevie

Journey throught the secret life of plants (1979)

1/ Earth's Creation
2/ First Garden
3/ Voyage to India
4/ Same Old Story
5/ Venus' Flytrap and the Bug
6/ Ai No, Sono
7/ Seasons
8/ Power Flower
9/ Send One Your Love
10/ Race Babbling
11/ Send One Your Love
12/ Outside My Window
13/ Black Orchid
14/ Ecclesiastes
15/ Kesse Ye Lolo de Ye
16/ Come Back as a Flower
17/ Seed's a Star/Tree Medley
18/ Secret Life of Plants
19/ Tree
20/ Finale

Discographie de Wonder Stevie

Voir aussi


Bee Gees (the)
Gaye Marvin
Jackson Michael
John Elton
White Barry
Young Paul


Funk  Pop  R and B  Soul 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date