Beatles (the)

Biographie - Discographie
Voir aussi - Liens

A hard day's night / Beatles (the)

A hard day's night (1964)

1/ A hard day's night
2/ I should have known better
3/ If I feel
4/ I'm happy just to dance with you
5/ And I love her
6/ Tell me why
7/ Can't buy me love
8/ Any time at all
9/ I'll cry instead
10/ Things we said today
11/ When I get home
12/ You can't do that
13/ I'll be back

Discographie de Beatles (the)

Voir aussi


Bauer Axel
Bowie David
Kravitz Lenny
Police (the)
Simple Minds
Tears for fears


Pop  Rock 

partagez !

recherchez !



Disques par date